Cobbetts will again be entering two teams in the 9-a-side league for 2020. There will be one division of 8 teams splitting into 2 divisions after everyone has played each other once. The main team will be hoping to regain the championship having ‘slumped’ to 3rd place having been champions for the previous 6 years.
The ‘Extras’ team will again be looking for a place in Division 1 having finished 4th Iast year.

There will also again be three teams entered in the 6-a-side league.

The ‘A’ team will be trying to regain the title having finished as runners-up last year despite only losing one match and defeating the champions, River Hamble, home and away.

The ‘B’ team will be looking to improve on the 5th place they achieved last year.

The ‘Seasiders’ team will be hoping to improve on their 4th place in Division 3 West and gain promotion to Division 2.

  • 6-a-side
    • Division 1: Cobbetts A (Captain: Dave Stubbs)
    • Division 1: Cobbetts B (Captain: Lee Redfern)
    • Division 3 (West): Cobbetts Seasiders (Captain: Lyn Porter)
  • 9-a-side
    • Cobbetts (Captain: Richard Greeves)
    • Cobbetts Extras (Captain: Chris Barron)

      2019 Results

Please see the SCPA website for up-to-date League Fixtures and Results, and League Tables: